Class of 77

Next Association Meeting
Thursday, October 14, 2021
at
West Tabernacle Baptist Church
3605 Waco St.
at 7:00 PM
Next Mass Reunion
postponed to 2023.
Tentative dates are
June 21, 2023 thru June 25, 2023
at
MCM Elegante Hotel
Hebert High Class of 77
Class of 77
Class of 1977Emails

>
Keith Mouton keith.mouton@honeywell.com Toni Tanner Scott toni_scott@sbcglobal.net
George Patterson PTTRSNG@yahoo.com Vanessa Hunt-Jackson van3994@aol.com
Sherry Alfred slalfred1@yahoo.com Wanda Jackson-Mouton wanmot@att.net
Ava Sims Hamilton hamilton_ava@yahoo.com Sharon Bradley-Henton HentonSharon@yahoo.com
Stephanie Babino-Dennis queenbeebab@sbcglobal.net Susan Broussard Alfred sm3alfred@yahoo.com
Ceal Colbert/Carmou carmouchea@yahoo.com Charles Paul lilcpsunfly@yahoo.com
Cynthia Rosemond cynthiarosemond@att.net Damon Coleman Coleman.Damon48@yahoo.com
Diana Overton Channel channeldiana@yahoo.com Kimcade kimcade@yahoo.com
Daniel Williams dwill13@entergy.com Elana Davis erochelled@gmail.com
Stanley Dural sdural@aol.com Elizabeth Nedd ZZILDEN2006@yahoo.com
Jackie Earls-Wise jackie.wise@sbcglobal.net Sherry White eboni261@yahoo.com
Toni Griffn-Manuel toni_manuel@att.net James Moore jmoore6@entergy.com
Joe Stevenson jstevenson@co.jefferson.tx.us keith Mouton Keith.Mouton@Honeywell.com
Lydia Williams lwilliams6303@sbcglobal.net Remona Manuel remona.manuel@mhbh.org
Wanda Martin wmartin@beaumont.k12.tx.us Wanda Moton wanmot@sbcglobal.net
Willia F Segura Bobino mswfb2159@yahoo.com Nathaniel Spiller nathanielrevspiller@yahoo.com
Rhoda Poe pdone@sbcglobal.net Tim Simon twsimon77@yahoo.com
toniscott toni@dinnermadesimple.com Velinda Tharpe velinda.tharpe@lackland.af.mil
Velinda Tharpe vtharpe50@yahoo.com VernaProvost verna.provost@STMHMR.org
YvetteHennington ydhenn@swbell.net Matthew Clay Claymh23@aol.com
Yolanda Guillory-Lang ylang1@houstonisd.org Weldon Johnson nhousemusicproduction@yahoo.com
Maurice McCloney mmccloney@htu.edu Chuck Minix sweetsounds1950@sbcglobal.net
Cynthia Dugas-Wherry cwherry26@gmail.com

Scenes From 50th Birthday Party

.