Class of 81

Next Association Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 2017
at
West Tabernacle Baptist Church
at 7:00 PM
Next Mass Reunion
June 26, 2019 to June 30, 2019
at
MCM Elegante Hotel
2355 I-10, Beaumont, TX 77705
Hebert High Class of 81
 

 

 

 

 

1981 

 

Applet may take a while to load....please wait.............................................Photos from 20th year Reunion

 Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java(tm).
  Charles Guillory Charles.Guillory@BARKSDALE.AF.MIL
 Allen Chambers lcham@swbell.net Lydia English-Rosenthal lgmrosenthal@aol.com
 Andre Coleman bigballin51@hotmail.com Marietta Lee-Clark mariettaleeclark@aol.com
 Arnold Broussard arnold.broussard@jqh.com Martin Fontenotmfonte2063@aol.com
 Bridget Stewart-Perry bsperry4435@aol.com Melody Guillorypopcomo@aol.com
 Cherri Dozier cdozier2@houston.rr.com Michael Guillorymichael.guillory@fortbend.k12.tx.us
 Eric Harris e5045@sbcglobal.net Phyllis Redeaux-Thomasprthomas@gt.rr.com
  Euphemia Thea Davis sapphire_34@yahoo.com Sandra Trahan strahan@bcm.tmc.edu
 Frank Owens flowens678@cs.com Schalanda Joseph  sjoseph2165@aol.com
 Fredia Hadnotfrediahadnot@yahoo.com Shawna Powell-Gaines shawniammj@yahoo.com
 Gay Petry-Fontenot hube1@netzero.com Steven Ruffin skruffin@sbcglobal.net
 Glenda Segura gsegura2002@yahoo.com Theron Brown t4932@hotmail.com
 Gregory Hughes greghug@houston.rr.com Toby Daughtery-Beckett toby123@hotmail.com
 Gwen Mouton-Anderson ganderso@herstnp.com Toi Linton toanli@hotmail.com
 Hubert Douglas housequake01@aol.com Veronica Boudwin-Parker vlaine99@aol.com 
 Hubert Fontenot hube1@netzero.com Wanda Jackson wberry@woodforest.com
 Kenneth Tyler ktyler@gt.rr.com Walter Thomas walter.thomas@equistarchem.com
 Kerrick Rosemond krosemond@earthlink.com Wilbert Brown  harriot_us@yahoo.com
 Kevin Berry kberry05@aol.com William Henderson willhe69@aol.com
Lois Edmonson-Hudson  loismarie40@aol.com Diana Micheal-Sonko  kdlmicheal@yahoo.com
 

 

Memorials

 

Dana Sanco-Joseph   Jan 15, 2006